Somewhere in Colombia

I feel dumb posting this picture because for the life of me I can’t remember where I took it. All I know is it’s in a village on the Pacific coast of Colombia, and that in order to get there, you had to get ferried across a bridge in a little handcart that ran on the railroad tracks. If you know the place, please tell me the name!

2 comments on “Somewhere in Colombia”

  1. Hi, I can not see the picture!! Ive seen others and like them a lot!!

    • Hey! That is really weird. I can see it on my computer, and I just checked my husband’s and can see it on his, too. Maybe try again?


Leave a Reply

